jump to navigation

Microsoft Office 2007 May 22, 2008

Posted by Baihaqi in Technology.
trackback

I bought the Microsoft Office 2007 from itsnotcheating.com.au for only A$ 75. And it is the ultimate edition. I need to use Office as some of the software that I use for my works and research can only integrate with Office.

One of the applications included in Office 2007 package is Microsoft OneNote. I find OneNote is very useful. It helps me to jot down my ideas in a very structured way.

And I use Word 2007 to write and publish this post to this blog.

Comments»

1. Amit | Web Design - May 9, 2009

I have discovered OneNote about a year ago, when I was working on a new web developing project.
The project was demanding for research and collecting information from many resources.
OneNote was the perfect solution for us.

Today we use only OneNote for our web developing projects and research.

Thank you for the interesting post.
Happy to learn new things every day.

Amit

2. techwoo - January 10, 2010

Microsoft Office 2007 .Thanks for nice post.I added to my twitter.


Leave a Reply

